google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elise' (#72040) – Eagle Vale  Nanny

To contact 'Elise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Elise's Description

Hi I'm Elise and I'm a 19 year old female living in the campbelltown area. I have always loved children and wanted to work with them. I am Certificate III qualified and currently working towards gaining my Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care. I have been working officially in the childcare industry for a year and a half, but have been working unofficially with children since high school.

I am currently looking for a part time - full time permanent nanny position, as I am looking to venture out of working in a centre. I currently have a drivers licence (Green p plate, gaining full license in July 2015), my first aid, asthma and anaphylaxis certificates and my working with childrens check.

I am energetic, reliable, caring, organised, flexible and also enjoy taking on cleaning tasks. I am also very active, I have been playing netball for the past eleven years, and coaching for the past five years, and try to live an active lifestyle, which I also think is important for children.

Elise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Studying towards Diploma.

Type of Work

Ages of children Elise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elise's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Elise's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50Km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Eagle Vale
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Elise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elise you'll need to Join Now or Login