Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Lien' (#72050) – Dianella  Nanny

To contact 'Lien' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lien's Description

I'm mother of two children. They are 10 and 5 years old. Here I got my parents, brothers and sisters who live close to each other and willing to help each other a lots. I have been working as assistant accountant or book-keeping for many years. Recently, I'm not working because my husband worked oversea and i have to catch up with him for holiday few times a year for 2 or 4 weeks each time. But now i try to cut down to 1 or 2 weeks each time and 2 times a year only. I was unable to find a job because I constantly going back to Vietnam to see my husband. When I saw your advertisement i felt comfident that i would be able to take on this job as i have experience as a mother of two and aunty of my nieces and nephews.
I would like to have a chance to explain and introduce myself better. If you have a time could u please arrange a private interview with me.
Thank you for your time, I look forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,

Lien's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lien is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lien is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lien may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lien's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lien's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Lien's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Viet Nam
Other Languages: Vietnamese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Dianella
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Lien's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lien you'll need to Join Now or Login