google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ana' (#72083) – Casuarina  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Ana's Description

Argentinian nanny/babysitter available for work. I was an Au pair in Germany. I first babysat an 18 year old lovely girl and then three little brothers aged 5, 7 and 9. I also was the nanny of a 12 month lovely girl and a 15 months little boy in Sydney.

I love working with children, I enjoy organizing activities that interest the children and help them learn new skills. I enjoy taking children to the beach, museums, parks for picnics and doing cook off's. I like to be creative in my activities but most of all have FUN FUN FUN.

I am completing a Diploma in Community Services and have a police check, working with children check and First Aid certificate.

I can start working immediately.

Thank you for reading my profile and hope to hear from you soon.

Ana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ana's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 40 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Ana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Casuarina
State/Province: Northern Territory
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Ana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ana you'll need to Join Now or Login