Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Carlyn' (#72090) – Palmyra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Carlyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Carlyn's Description

I am 19 years of age currently awaiting to start my child care course.
I have been looking after my 3 younger siblings since a young age and love working with children it's a life career I would love to have.
I am a happy person and love hanging out with friends and meeting new people.

Carlyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Carlyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carlyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Carlyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Carlyn's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 24 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Carlyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Carlyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Mackay area )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Palmyra
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Carlyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Carlyn you'll need to Join Now or Login