google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Roby' (#72122) – West Wollongong  All caregiver work

To contact 'Roby' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Roby's Description

Mature responsible Nanny with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills and more than 5 yearsí experience. Iím looking for the right family that need help wth kids Friendly, energetic, motivated and deeply adores children.
I am very happy to help with any household cleaning and other tasks, worked with a variety of children ranging from 0-12 years of age. I am extremely flexible and do not mind a challenge or two.
I adore cooking,and I love to make recipes for the kids!
Cook is my passion and this is a skill that helped me in the past!
Hope to be able to help you :) looking forward to meet you

Roby's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: first aid children check police check full drive licence

Type of Work

Ages of children Roby is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Roby is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Roby may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Roby's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 35 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Roby's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Roby's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 /25 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: West Wollongong
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Roby's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Roby you'll need to Join Now or Login