google analytics

Profile of 'Bridget' (#72132) – Blairgowrie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bridget' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Bridget's Description

Hi my name is Bridget, I am 21 years old and live in Blairgowrie. I am currently in my third and final year of a Bachelor of Arts at the University of Melbourne, majoring in History and International Relations - 2 days a week. I have three younger brothers and love kids and playing with them, and have lots of experience in babysitting my brothers and other younger children from other families. I love being outside and am very active, I do taekwondo and I love the beach and my dog. I am a lifesaver at Portsea and Sorrento Surf Lifesaving Clubs, so I am confident being in the water and supervising in the water. Thanks to lifesaving I hold awards in First Aid, and advanced CPR techniques. As well as being active I enjoy reading and learning, have some skills in piano and clarinet and the Indonesian Language to year 12 level.
I am a friendly person who enjoys the company of others.

Bridget's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bronze Medallion, Advanced Resuscitation Techniques

Type of Work

Ages of children Bridget is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bridget is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bridget may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bridget's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bridget's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Bridget's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Blairgowrie
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Fructose Intolerant
Additional Information:

Bridget's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bridget you'll need to Join Now or Login