google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shantelle' (#72138) – Cronulla  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shantelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Shantelle's Description

26 year old Female nanny
Hi My name is Shantelle..
I am 26 years old and a non smoker and are Australian citizen.
I am a qualified nanny with 10 + years experience,who is a support person,cook,driver,shopper,house helper,personal assistant and mostly importantly a friend to the families that I care for.I have also worked with families with children with disabilities plus worked in a Pre-School aside teachers helping with child with disability.And are currently completing a cert 3 in disability at tafe till July 2016.
I believe that a nanny is a extension of the parents .
My job is assist the parents with everything that the children and family need when the parents are available or unavailable.I follow the parents routines,however I am very confident in establishing routines if family may require if needed .
The children are always the priority of a nanny position however I am very flexible and a very organised person who can juggle many activities at once .

I provide a friendly and positive, high quality,well supervised,safe and hygienic nursery and home environment which enhances a child’s education, self esteem and well being.To treat each child as a individual with dignity and respect.

I love working with children as I find it very rewarding to help them achieve to be the very best they possibly can.

I am looking for a long term secure position.Part-Time,Permanent, evenings,weekend work & School holiday work.(NO THURSDAY ,due to tafe course till July 2016)so if need be,will take on two part-time jobs if match up.

Please feel free to email me if are interested and I can send my detailed resume with all my working certificates and references from my previous employers.
Kind regards
Shantelle

Shantelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert 3 disablity,swim school teacher

Type of Work

Ages of children Shantelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shantelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shantelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shantelle's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 30 - 60 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shantelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details: car - fuel etc

Shantelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Cronulla
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shantelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shantelle you'll need to Join Now or Login