google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Karthiga' (#72148) – Parramatta  All caregiver work

To contact 'Karthiga' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Karthiga's Description

I have finished my Certificate III in Early childhood education. And I am a cheerful and a lovely person in nature. I am really interested in taking care of the kids as my kid.
Good Knowledge on handling children of various age groups since I have been from the big family background.
I tend to show maximum care, love and affection to the kids and help them to learn things through various interesting games.
Effective in handling the kids in various pressure situations and providing the best of me to them.

Karthiga's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Karthiga is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karthiga is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Karthiga may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Karthiga's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Karthiga's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 17
Additional Fees/Details:

Karthiga's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: kanada, Tamil and English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Parramatta
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Hindhu
Allergies: NIL
Dietary Needs: NIL
Additional Information:

Karthiga's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karthiga you'll need to Join Now or Login