google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'April' (#72162) – North Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'April' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

April's Description

Hi,
I'm originally a Canberra girl, but have lived in Melbourne long enough for university to call it home. I am looking for some work with children as this is what I love doing and I have have plenty of experience looking after kids. I've been a part time nanny for a few families over the past 2 years, and I have experience working at Monkey Mania (the kids play area) and running kids' birthday parties.
I am available most of the time and am flexible on both time and pay.
I'm a fun-loving, organised and responsible extrovert who would appreciate an opportunity to hang out with your kids, teach them some things and maybe help them grow a little...
I love all things literature and drama (my parents are both drama teachers)! I also love sports and any visits to the park/oval are okay with me! I can also cook, clean, walk dogs, play games and read out loud (complete with voices).

April's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children April is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work April is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services April may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

April's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

April's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

April's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: North Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

April's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact April you'll need to Join Now or Login