google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Melody' (#72167) – Glamorgan Vale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Melody' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago

Melody's Description

hi am looking for a job as a nanny or babysitter.

I have nanny certificate and have had various jobs as a nanny and babysitter

Melody's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Melody is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Melody is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Melody may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Melody's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 6 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Melody's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Melody's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: newzealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Glamorgan Vale
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: none
Dietary Needs: lactose intolerant
Additional Information:

Melody's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Melody you'll need to Join Now or Login