google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Megan' (#72182) – Ringwood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Megan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Megan's Description

I am happily married with 2 daughters aged 8 and 14. I enjoy swimming. I was a stay at home mum until 3 years ago when our youngest daughter started school. Now that I have more time on my hands, I actually miss our little "chatterboxes," playing with them, drawing, baking with them etc and this has led to me wanting to become a babysitter. I am wanting weekday or weekend work. My hours and days are flexible and I have a car with a licence. Also, as I have helped out in classrooms at school, I have a current working with children card, police check, first aid-for adults and children/CPR and a certificate in childhood development. Most importantly, I have bought up our two girls and know all about tantrums etc that happen. I have had a lot of work from these babysitting sites, including, a job on Mondays/Tuesdays babysitting a little 18 month old girl until they moved to the other side of town with her husbands job. I have just finished a babysitting job through our school site, looking after 3 children in their home after school. I would love the opportunity of another babysitting job during the week, during school hours or after school or on weekends.

Megan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Megan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Megan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Megan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Megan's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Megan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: none

Megan's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 45
City/Suburb: Ringwood
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Megan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Megan you'll need to Join Now or Login