Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Shauni' (#72203) – Wyoming  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Shauni' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Shauni's Description

Hi my name is Shauni, I am 22 years old and i have completed my diploma in Children's services. I have just started in a centre so iam very excited to gain that experience and iam available for weekend baby sitting.

I have had previous experience baby sitting 2 lovely boys (4 - 5) for a year in 2009. I am a non smoker and i do not drink. Hope to hear from you!

Shauni's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in Children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Shauni is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shauni is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Shauni may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Shauni's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Shauni's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Shauni's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Around the central coast - accessable by transport)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Wyoming
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: none
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: I really enjoyed creative development during my course and i look forward to exploreing arts and crafts with your children. And i look forward to engaging in any other interests they express.

Shauni's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shauni you'll need to Join Now or Login