google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Chloe' (#72257) – Mitcham  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chloe' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Chloe's Description

I am a 24yr old student living in Adelaide. I have recently finished my Cert 3 in Childrenís Services and have previously finished a Cert 3 in Tourism at Tafe SA. I live in Mitcham, SA. I am outgoing, enthusiastic and I love working with people and children. I am a bright and bubbly person who learns quickly and is easy to get along with. I believe myself to be a very loyal person and I pride myself on my personal appearance and my professionalism at any work place.


I have lots of experience working with children of all different ages (1 year to 16 years old) for example maintaining a safe environment for the kids, transporting children to sports activities, keeping the children safe and entertained in fun ways and helping the children with their homework. I am looking for some full time or part time babysitting work and I am free every day/night. If you would like my resume, just let me know and Iíll send it straight away!


I also have my first aid certificate and my police clearance.


Thanks! :)

Chloe's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Chloe is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chloe is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Chloe may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Chloe's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 35 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Chloe's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Chloe's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Mitcham
State/Province: South Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Chloe's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chloe you'll need to Join Now or Login