Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Hannah' (#72262) – Hampton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hannah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Hannah's Description


My name is Hannah and I am a reliable, trustworthy and responsible 24 year old that adores kids; and have extensive experience with children aged between 6 months and 10 years old. This has been gained through long term nannying/babysitting roles over a 6 year period.

My nannying positions (among others) have previously included - a 10 year old boy for 12 months, a family of 3 children (aged 1, 5 and 9) full time (50 hours per week) for nearly 2 years, and a family of 3 children (2, 5 and 8) for 2.5 years. These roles have involved pick up/drop off, meal preparation, household duties (laundry, ironing, dishwasher, sweeping floors etc.), bathing, nappy changing, bottle preparation and general entertainment of children. I can provide quality references as required.

I have my own car - a 2007 Volkswagen golf with a 5 star safety rating. I have my working with children's check available and am qualified in First Aid Level 2 including:
- HLTFA301B: Apply First Aid (level 2)
- HLTCPR201A: Perform CPR
- HLTFA201A: Provide basic emergency life support (level 1)

If you require any further information I would be more than happy to forward through my resume, or feel free to look at my profile. Please contact me as I would love to hear from you.

Thank you, Hannah

Hannah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Hannah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hannah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Hannah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Hannah's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Hannah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Hannah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Hampton
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Hannah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hannah you'll need to Join Now or Login