google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Matthew' (#72282) – Wollongong  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Matthew' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Matthew's Description

Hi I am Matt. I have worked as an Early Childhood Educator for the past 8 years in several preschools and long day care centres. I have my Diploma in Children's Services and am currently in my final year of my Early Childhood Teaching degree at the University of Wollongong. I have had child minding and babysitting experience from the last 10 years after caring for many different families' children. From babies up to 12 yr old children.

Matthew's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Matthew is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Matthew is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Matthew may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Matthew's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Matthew's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Matthew's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Wollongong
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information:

Matthew's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Matthew you'll need to Join Now or Login