Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Janelle' (#72302) – Eagleby  Nanny

To contact 'Janelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today

Janelle's Description

hi I have worked in the child care industry since 2006 and 6 years of that I have worked as a private nanny.I have cared for children aged 3 weeks to school age.I enjoy working with children very much and have 5 grandchildren myself.I was employed by a doctor and her husband for 4 years caring for both their children.Recently I was caring for twins that contract has now finished.I have excellent references am flexible happy and easy going.I am presently employed Monday and tues as a nanny so am looking for more work.i am with my 4th family working as a nanny .Have also worked for good start early learning for nearly 2 years .I have just relocated to Brisbane and am looking for more work .Please don't hesitate to contact me .Janelle

Janelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: cert 3 in child care ,first aid cert,blue card and police check .

Type of Work

Ages of children Janelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Janelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Janelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Janelle's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 30 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Janelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Janelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 3/4 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 61
City/Suburb: Eagleby
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: anglican
Allergies: codeine
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information: am experience in special needs children eg hearing and sight impaired and behavioural problems.

Janelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Janelle you'll need to Join Now or Login