google analytics

Profile of 'Ngaire' (#72320) – Mooloolaba  Nanny

To contact 'Ngaire' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Ngaire's Description

I am a 24 year old female who has recently made the move from NSW to QLD. I currently hold a certificate 3 and Diploma in early childhood education and care. I have been employed at an exceeding ranked education and care centre for the last 4 years, where I worked with school age children during the after school care program, 3-5 yrs room as an assistant to our Early childhood Teacher and Educational Leader, I was then moved into the 0-2 yrs room and became the Room Leader when I began studying for my Diploma.
My hobbies include reading, listening to music, going to the beach and spending time with friends and family. Most of all though, I just enjoy having fun with the littles, dancing, exploring, investigating and of course, playing!

Ngaire's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Diploma In Early Childhood Education and Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Ngaire is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ngaire is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ngaire may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ngaire's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ngaire's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Ngaire's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Mooloolaba
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Ngaire's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ngaire you'll need to Join Now or Login