google analytics

Profile of 'Joey' (#72327) – Bondi Beach  Nanny

To contact 'Joey' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Joey's Description

Currently working 60 hours per week. I would say Iím a fun, caring and professional nanny with a good sense of humour who treats the family with respect, love and kindness. Looking for a family who will treat me somewhat the same. Iím looking for a full time role with a kind and down to earth family, ideally close to home but willing to travel if a car is provided. I absolutely adore being a nanny and would love to find a family who will adore me!

Joey's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Joey is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Joey is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Joey may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Joey's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Joey's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Joey's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: eastern suburbs, city)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Joey's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Joey you'll need to Join Now or Login