google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Katherine' (#72332) – Frankston  All caregiver work

To contact 'Katherine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Katherine's Description

Hi, my name is Katherine and I am currently studying psychology at Swinburne university. For me, nannying and babysitting is an enjoyable and fulfilling way to work while I study. I have over 10 years experience as a nanny/babysitter, caring for children aged from 1 - 13years old. I am comfortable and competent in nappy changes, arts and crafts, meal prep, attending after school activities, bath time, assisting with homework, school/kinder drop off and pick up, light cleaning and anything that your family should require.
I understand that fitting in with your family's lifestyle is important in providing an enjoyable experience for your children and my approach to babysitting is one of flexibility, combined with a caring and compassionate nature. Regular daily activities with my previous families have included arts and crafts, educational games, lots of story books, trips to the park, the library, and various activities.
I am currently looking for evening/weekend work, or 1 - 2 permanent days per week and have great references available. Am willing to obtain police check. Please feel free to contact me.

Katherine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Katherine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Katherine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Katherine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Katherine's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 14 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Katherine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Katherine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Frankston
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Katherine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Katherine you'll need to Join Now or Login