google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jean' (#72354) – Alexander Heights  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jean' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Jean's Description

I am mother of five and I have five grandchildren. I moved to Perth in January 2014. I have recently remarried. I am currently working as a nanny for a fourteen month old boy, on Thursdays of each week. I have Working With Children, Federal Police clearance, Senior First Aid, Drivers License and my own car. I'm a non drinker and non smoker.

Jean's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jean is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jean is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jean may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jean's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jean's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jean's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25-50 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 58
City/Suburb: Alexander Heights
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I am available to take up position at any time. I'am child focused , and believe all children deserve only the best care at all times.

Jean's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jean you'll need to Join Now or Login