google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Juliana' (#72356) – Greenway  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Juliana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Juliana's Description

Hello!! =)

I am currently studying for my Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care through the MEGT Institute. I have one year of experience as nanny here in Sydney.

I worked for 6 years as Chilcadre Educator in a Childcare Centre in Brazil. During this period I was responsible for establishing the children's routine, developing pedagogical and entretening activities. I also was responsible for feeding them and caring their higiene.

I have a Degree in Philosophy, and after finshed my graduation, I worked as Philosophy Teacher in a High School.

Now I'm looking for a job that I can use my enthusiasm about children, helping them and their families. I'm willing to find a work for 2 days per week, or during the weekend.

Thank you!
Hope to see you soon!!

Juliana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Juliana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Juliana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Juliana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Juliana's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Juliana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Juliana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese, Russian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Greenway
State/Province: ACT
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Juliana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Juliana you'll need to Join Now or Login