google analytics

Profile of 'Elyssa' (#72360) – Mount Cotton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elyssa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Elyssa's Description

I am a fun loving 33 year old woman with over 15 years of experience!
I have a huge range of knowledge and experience with children of all ages. I also have two beautiful daughters of my own!

Elyssa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Elyssa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elyssa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Elyssa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Elyssa's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Elyssa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Elyssa's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Mount Cotton
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Elyssa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elyssa you'll need to Join Now or Login