google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mariko' (#72383) – East Brisbane  Nanny

To contact 'Mariko' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mariko's Description

Hi, my name is Mariko from Japan. I am 29 years old. I have worked as a nanny for three months.I love children and know how to play/get along with them. I am very honest, reliable, polite, energetic and hard working person.
I can also help with any cleaning, laundry or other household chores. I am good at cooking as well. I especially hope I can make some Japanese food for your family. I could also teach your children some Japanese - a wonderful skill they can have in the future.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any further questions. I look forward to hearing from you!

Mariko's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mariko is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mariko is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mariko may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mariko's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 8 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mariko's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Mariko's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Overseas)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Japan
Other Languages: Japanese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: East Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: None
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mariko's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mariko you'll need to Join Now or Login