Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jonna' (#72407) – Marangaroo  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jonna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jonna's Description


I'm a 28 years old mature female from Finland looking for live-out babysitter/nanny work.
I've been in Australia 11 months now and I'm just starting my second year here.

I have experience working with kids about 7 years. I've been full time swim teacher and lifesaver. I have been babysitting children since i was 11-12 years old.
My students have been from 3 yo to 13. I have experience of babies as I've beeb babysitting my godson since he was born (he is 3yo now) and his sister too 4 yo now.

I loved my work back home but decided come to Australia to get life experience and see more world.

I love play with kids and make them happy as playing and be funny nanny. I enjoy take care them and feel happiness when i see children learn new things and enjoy their lives.

I'm ready to do some light housework too and work days are negotiable as I'm very flexible person.

Thank you!

Jonna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jonna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jonna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jonna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jonna's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jonna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jonna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Finland
Other Languages: Finnish,swedish, english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Marangaroo
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jonna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jonna you'll need to Join Now or Login