google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Charlotte' (#72489) – Cheltenham  Nanny

To contact 'Charlotte' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Charlotte's Description

Hello!
Are you looking for a flexible, friendly, cheerful and experienced young babysitter/nanny in the Western Suburbs?!
Need a couple hours to yourself? Need some house cleaning doing? Want to go out with your partner?
Then please, feel free, to message or email me for more details!
My name is Charlotte, i'm a nineteen year old Psychology Student who wants to gain more experience with children as I am wanting to enter the field of child development with my degree.
I am independently living out of home and passionately studying and loving my interaction with the children at Mainly Music, a playgroup for babies and children up to the age of five.
I have previously been a nanny to a baby of twelve weeks old, as well as doing other household duties such as; gardening, cleaning and dog walking for the busy family.

Please contact me for a CV, a chat or a greeting and a general 'get to know me' and pay rates.

Kind regards,

Charlotte :-)

Charlotte's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Charlotte is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Charlotte is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Charlotte may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Charlotte's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Charlotte's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 15
Additional Fees/Details:

Charlotte's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: <15kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Cheltenham
State/Province: South Australia
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Charlotte's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Charlotte you'll need to Join Now or Login