google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kaity' (#72494) – Clontarf  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Kaity' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kaity's Description

I love children and have a blue card (don't have a first aid certificate but am competent and know the basics).
I am creative, arty and fun. I cook and am happy to clean once the children are asleep at night (or napping in the day).
I greatly enjoy playing or going for walks or to a park, or just entertaining children around the home (without sitting them in front of the TV!!).
I am close to public transport (don't have a car yet) and available most days/nights.

I look forward to hearing from you :)

Kaity's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kaity is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kaity is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kaity may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kaity's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kaity's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 15
Additional Fees/Details:

Kaity's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Clontarf
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kaity's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kaity you'll need to Join Now or Login