Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Celeste' (#72500) – Butler Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Celeste' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Celeste's Description

I am an extremely conscientious, ambitious and dedicated individual who enjoys the demands of high levels of accuracy and workplace standards. Quick and keen to learn, I am a diligent and meticulous person who thrives in a demanding environment and flourishes with increased responsibilities. Naturally self-motivated with lots of energy and enthusiasm, I am able to work well on my own or as a part of a team. Personable and assured, I possess excellent interpersonal skills and can communicate effectively and concisely at all levels. As a strong team builder and a natural leader I am able to encourage disparate personalities to work in a team structure towards a common goal. I highly value the rewards of enriching children’s experiences and the positive feedback from their families.

I wish to further develop my career within the education sector and believe that you would be the ideal environment within which to grow and become valuable member of your workplace.

Celeste's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma early education,cert IV & III early education.Cert III,IV & Diploma in community services.

Type of Work

Ages of children Celeste is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Celeste is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Celeste may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Celeste's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Celeste's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Celeste's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Butler Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information:

Celeste's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Celeste you'll need to Join Now or Login