google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nicole' (#72516) – Kmbah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nicole' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nicole's Description

Children and childcare have always been a field I have been passionately keen for working and volunteering in. I am a kid at heart therefore have a fun & bubbly personality your kids will love, but also am highly responsible, committed, and trustworthy when it comes to their care.

I have been babysitting for many different families with children aged from 6mths to 12years old over the past 4years. I have also worked within childcare centres and other organised childcare programs such as school holiday programs.

I am looking for any work at the moment as I am expecting my first baby on the 29th of june 2016 , but am highly flexible about days/hours/rates/duties as I am more concerned about finding the right family/s to work with. I believe this fit between a nanny and the family is the most important factor involved with this line of work.

I have been unable to get my licence as of yet due to health reasons, which have now cleared up and I am in the process of obtaining it. However I am happy to go for walks for school pickups or other activities (if home are within walking distance). I am also happy to help with homework or other household assistance as needed.

Other Skills: Music: Can play the piano, clarinet, & saxophone. Arts & crafts: highly imaginative and creative Sports: Plays soccer, austag,, touch football, & volleyball Great with computers and childcare learning programs Can cook to a high standard

Nicole's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Childcare level 3

Type of Work

Ages of children Nicole is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nicole is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nicole may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nicole's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 20 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nicole's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Nicole's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Kmbah
State/Province: ACT
Religion:
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nicole's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nicole you'll need to Join Now or Login