google analytics

Profile of 'Natalie' (#72542) – Drummoyne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Natalie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Natalie's Description

I am currently studying my certificate 3 in children's services and hold a working with children's check. I currently work at wunanbiri pre-school where I care for children aged 3-5. Prior to starting my career I babysat many children in the inner west and also currently give full care to my 1 year old niece on a weekly basis. My open, outgoing and enthusiastic personality allows me to easily communicate with children of all ages. As our pre-shool has now gone on holidays, I have some free time to continue what I do best, caring for children. Please contact me for any further questions or enquiries.

Natalie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Currently studying certificate 3 in children's services.

Type of Work

Ages of children Natalie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natalie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Natalie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Natalie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Natalie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Natalie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100+km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Drummoyne
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Natalie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natalie you'll need to Join Now or Login