google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jessica' (#72564) – Highett  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jessica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Jessica's Description

Dear Parents,
I am a qualified childcare worker with 14 years experience working with children aged 0-4 years in a childcare setting, as a nanny, babysitter & a mother of two beautiful girls ages 2 & 4. I have been nannying for the past 9 years, previous to that I worked in childcare settings for 5 years & babysat during the evenings from the age of 17. I hold a current level 2 first aid certificate, police check & working with children card. I see myself as mature, responsible, honest, patient, organised and respectful and I have a friendly approach. I have chosen nannying as my profession as I believe in providing the best possible care for children & feel that nannying is the best way to provide that care. I feel that nannying enables more opportunities to spend one on one quality time with children in there own familiar setting where their routine isn't interrupted. This also allows for exploring their surroundings by taking them on outings to the park, mothers group or story time at the local library for social interaction which is also important. I look forward to building a special bond with the children in my care & working alongside the families to provide the best possible care for their children.
I am currently looking for nannying positions with a start date of February 2016. I am looking for a family that could offer two days per week Mondays & Thursdays (8:30-4:30pm OR 9am-5pm) in the Highett, Sandringham, Hampton, Hampton East & Brighton areas.

Jessica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jessica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jessica's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jessica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Jessica's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Highett
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jessica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessica you'll need to Join Now or Login