google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Logan' (#72568) – North Wiloughby  All caregiver work

To contact 'Logan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Logan's Description

Hi my name is Logan I am an 18 year old traditional aussie girl. I live independently with a few roommates and am currently unemployed. I have my own car and my provisional 1 licence, I am very flexible with times and prices the only experience I have is babysitting friends and family but I am very passionate and detail orientated and make sure I am providing exciting and new challenges to help grow the minds of children. I look forward to hearing from you in the future.

Logan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Logan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Logan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Logan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Logan's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Logan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Logan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: negotiable)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: North Wiloughby
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: small allergy to fish
Dietary Needs: no fish
Additional Information:

Logan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Logan you'll need to Join Now or Login