google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Saihlupuii (julie)' (#72579) – Heathmont  All caregiver work

To contact 'Saihlupuii (julie)' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Saihlupuii (julie)'s Description

Hi all, my name is Julie and am 32yrs, I'm a
Mother of two gorgeous girls, I love being around
Children and I'm a very caring and loving person who believe Children are a special gift, who need a special
Care. I also believe children learn as they play
Which I'm very good at as I have done my cert
111 in children services also have an experience
In babysitting and nanny jobs. I'm sure you and your little one would be happy to have me in your life as some of the parents who are still in contact with me :)
Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Full-time Daytime Work, Overnight Stays
Education Status: Course Complete - Cert 111 in children services at Swin Burn TAFE
Other Skills: Art and craft + music
Languages: English,Hindi and chin

Saihlupuii (julie)'s Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert 111 in children services work/ cert 111 in aged care work

Type of Work

Ages of children Saihlupuii (julie) is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Saihlupuii (julie) is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Saihlupuii (julie) may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Saihlupuii (julie)'s Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Saihlupuii (julie)'s Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Saihlupuii (julie)'s Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Burma
Other Languages: English, Chin, Hindi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Heathmont
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: Non
Dietary Needs: Non
Additional Information:

Saihlupuii (julie)'s Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Saihlupuii (julie) you'll need to Join Now or Login