google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kym' (#72634) – Grange  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kym' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Kym's Description

Hi
30 years as a nurse and professional medical sales person I have chosen to step off the corporate round about. However after some time off I have found I need to keep myself busy and am presently looking after two 5 year old boys on a Monday & Tuesday afternoons. I absolutely love it and am now seeking to fill my week with a least 2 full days if not 3.References available.
I have found being again involved with children has given me a new lease of life and this is how I now wish to earn my living.
I did a lot of similar work in my early twenties and have been a step mum to 3 children , who are now adults themselves.
I am young at heart and capable of playing and interacting well with young children.
I have a very active social life and enjoy photography, Sunday markets, the theatre and live music to name but a few interests.
If I sound like a fit for your family I would love to hear from you.
Thankyou for taking the time to read my profile

Kym's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Ex Registered Nurse - hospital trained

Type of Work

Ages of children Kym is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kym is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kym may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kym's Availability

I am interested in working 16 - 24 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kym's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: depending on what is required the hourly rate is negioable

Kym's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: no
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 53
City/Suburb: Grange
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: asthmatic
Dietary Needs: non
Additional Information:

Kym's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kym you'll need to Join Now or Login