google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Samreen' (#72700) – Osbourne Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Samreen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Samreen's Description

I am reliable, honest and enthusiastic person who love kids and I am mother of 2 beautiful girls,which also means I am mature and experienced person.i also have some previous experience of babysitting.i am also available for early morning hours.

Samreen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Samreen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Samreen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Samreen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Samreen's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 5 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Samreen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Samreen's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: india
Other Languages: hindi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Osbourne Park
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: No allargies
Dietary Needs: No specific needs
Additional Information: I am a mother of 2 kids so I have a good experience with kids.and can also do some around with some house errands.and also have some previous experience in baby sitting

Samreen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Samreen you'll need to Join Now or Login