google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emily' (#72701) – Wyndham Vale  Nanny

To contact 'Emily' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Emily's Description

I love working with and education young children. I have a broad and full history of working with children. Firstly I have worked as a babysitter since the age of 16 with numerous families, most of whom I still work for from time to time. Secondly I have worked in before and after care as well as child care centres.

I am an nanny with over 4 years experience. I am undergoing my fourth year at university next year studying teaching, primary and secondary. I also hold my certificate 3 in children services.

I have worked with serval families over the past 3 years, some families long term others short term or temporary fill in's. I have worked for busy household families, traveling to holiday desentations and interstate.

I have my first aid, working with children check, asthma trained, certificate 3 in children services, drivers license and references avaliable. Please let me know if you are still looking for someone. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Regards, Emily

Emily's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: certificate 3 in children services

Type of Work

Ages of children Emily is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emily is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emily may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emily's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 5 - 20 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emily's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Emily's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: interstate for the right family, over just 20km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Wyndham Vale
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: penicillin
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Emily's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emily you'll need to Join Now or Login