google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bridget' (#72709) – Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bridget' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Bridget's Description

Fun, energetic, experienced nanny available!

I'm happy to negotiate pay rates, and have Working with Children Check card as well as a car, licence, senior first aid and references.

About Me: I'm 24, currently studying my second Bachelors Degree in Animation 3 days a week. I also have a Bachelor of Creative Arts (Graphic Design / Visual Arts) and teach private art lessons with a history of teaching childrens classes in a private art school.

My Nannying Style: I love kids and am a very active sitter, preferring to get out and about with excursions to the zoo, parks for picnics, beach, markets or other events that are on such as the Lego convention or animation exhibitions. I also love to get crafty with the kids and am happy to bring along materials if the kids would like a lesson.

Experience: My most recent nannying job was with a gorgeous one year old for a full day every week, and with the very energetic 3/4 year old in the pictures, each for 6 months +. Although our schedules no longer align, I remain a casual sitter for both families and they are more than happy to have a chat with you about our time together.
I have a long history of babysitting experience, and am the eldest of 4 so began babysitting from a young age and am very familiar with how to care for children of all ages (including very young children - feeding, nappies and bath time)

Availability: full day Friday - Monday
after 6pm Tuesday - Thursday

Bridget's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Bridget is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bridget is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bridget may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bridget's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 20 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bridget's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Bridget's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Bridget's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bridget you'll need to Join Now or Login