google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Leann' (#72718) – Wallsend  All caregiver work

To contact 'Leann' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Leann's Description

I am a middle aged, fun loving , outgoing lady. I have 9 grand children all living in QLD,i love children and like to do arts and crafts or play games, i can supply references for those i have done baby sitting for, and a police check, i like to do a meet and greet before taking any baby sitting job because i beleive the children are the best judge of character.

Leann's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Leann is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Leann is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Leann may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Leann's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Leann's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Leann's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 / 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: nil
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 52
City/Suburb: Wallsend
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: c/e
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information:

Leann's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Leann you'll need to Join Now or Login