google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Laura' (#72725) – Wantirna South  All caregiver work

To contact 'Laura' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Laura's Description

Hi,

My name is Laura Alessio, I am 44 years old and I am seeking a part time Nanny role and this role is exactly what I am looking for. I have 4 children all aged 19, 21, 23 and 26 years old.

I am passionate about this line of work and industry. Even though I have limited experience as a Nanny, I believe that having been a mother for many years and my fun, caring and hardworking nature would see me as a fantastic Nanny and loyal one at that.

I am available anytime to meet with the family for a coffee and chat and would love to introduce myself further beyond this email.

Thank you and I look forward to hearing back.

Kind regards,

Laura Alessio
0422 897 089

Laura's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Laura is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Laura is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Laura may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Laura's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Laura's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Laura's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 46
City/Suburb: Wantirna South
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Laura's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Laura you'll need to Join Now or Login