Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Ayla' (#72739) – Indooroopilly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ayla' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ayla's Description

Hello my name is Ayla,

I am second year student at QUT working towards a bachelor of primary education. I have had experience working as a group leader at a childcare centre and various babysitting jobs. I already obtain a diploma in children's services, as well as current first aid and crp. I really enjoy working with children. The family I usually nanny for have moved away so I am looking to find another family who needs a kind, patient and reliable nanny.

Thank you for taking the time to read my ad.

Ayla's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma of children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Ayla is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ayla is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ayla may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ayla's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ayla's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Ayla's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Indooroopilly
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Penicillin
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ayla's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ayla you'll need to Join Now or Login