google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Whitney' (#72745) – Coolbellup  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Whitney' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Whitney's Description

My name is Whitney and I am currently studying Health and Physical Education (Secondary) and at the University of Notre Dame in Fremantle. I have my Working with Children Check and a National Police Clearance also. I am enthusiastic and energetic aunty, I have 3 nieces that live with my mother, I often help out on school holidays by babysitting for her or having them for a week or two. I like to be quite active when babysitting (when necessary) and enjoy reading and colouring with children.

Whitney's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Whitney is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Whitney is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Whitney may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Whitney's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 30 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Whitney's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Overnight stay is set at $150 (24 hrs)

Whitney's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Perth Area)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: -
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Coolbellup
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Anglican
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Whitney's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Whitney you'll need to Join Now or Login