Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Taylor' (#72754) – Mount Annan  All caregiver work

To contact 'Taylor' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Taylor's Description

I am a fun loving 19 year old with a very bubbly personality
I love children and have been babysitting in the Macarthur area for a little over two years now.
I attend university but that only takes me away from babysitting for a few hours three times a week (I attend on Mondays 2-4, Tuesday's 11-4 and Thursday's 12-5) However if I am needed to babysit during these times I can easily change classes for that week.
I have a license and my own car so transport is no issue
I get along very good with children and really enjoy babysitting.
I have a working with children's check as well as a first aid certificate.
I have a part time job (2 shifts a week) but if the position is more permanent then I am happy to change my availabilites for work so that I am fully available

Taylor's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Taylor is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Taylor is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Taylor may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Taylor's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Taylor's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Taylor's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Mount Annan
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Not religious
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Taylor's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Taylor you'll need to Join Now or Login