Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Melinda' (#72756) – Oatley  Nanny

To contact 'Melinda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Melinda's Description

I am a 41 year old Australian female. I am a qualified and very experienced child care worker/ nanny.I have a Diploma in Child Studies.
Currently I am nannying 3 days per week caring for a 15 month old delightful boy and a 12 month old gorgeous girl.
I recently married my partner and I live in Oatley. I have worked as a nanny in Sydney for numerous families. I worked in Moscow, Russia for 4 years as a nanny / English teacher. I have a WWC check and First Aid Certified.

Melinda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma of Child Studies TAFE - 2 year full time course

Type of Work

Ages of children Melinda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Melinda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Melinda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Melinda's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Melinda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Melinda's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 43
City/Suburb: Oatley
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Penicillin
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I love animals, happy to do light household tasks, I like to keep areas clean and tidy. I am very honest and punctual. I have a clear driving record. Warm Regards Mel

Melinda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Melinda you'll need to Join Now or Login