google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bec' (#72765) – Richardson  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bec' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Bec's Description

Love kids have worked in a childcare centre from 2006-2008 and for the last 4 years have been looking after a little girl who will be starting preschool next year and recently the last 6 months have been looking after her little brother who is now 1, I have a 6 year old daughter who just started kindergarten this year, am wanting to be a full time live out nanny looking after kids in my home am happy to take on outings parks picnics etc also any activities they may do like dance, swimming, soccer or any other sports, happy to prepare meals or have a healthy lunchbox provided :-) I am currently doing my studies for cert 3 in children's services. Thanks hope to hear from you soon

Bec's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Bec is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bec is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bec may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bec's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bec's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Bec's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Richardson
State/Province: ACT
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Bec's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bec you'll need to Join Now or Login