Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Alexandra' (#72766) – Miranda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alexandra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Alexandra's Description

Alexandra ~ Miranda
26 year old Female nanny
I am a bubbly, active and motivated female with over 8 years experience working with children as a nanny, babysitter and child entertainer.
I hold a strong work ethic and am very passionate about my work with children.
Currently I work for two families as a nanny on Monday, Tuesday, (G4, B2) and Thursdays and Friday (G5, B3, G18 months) (7am-6pm)
I am seeking to find a position for Wed,thur,fri and can commit to the position long term with 100% reliability.
Senior 1st aid, drivers licence + car as well as
4+ current references.
And can submit a Nanny portfolio at interview.

Looking for: Part-time Daytime Work

Education Status: Course Complete - Tvet Child studies at Loftus Tafe

Other Skills: Dancing, painting, reading, cooking, music, sports. Child entertainer

Residency status: Permanent

Alexandra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alexandra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alexandra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Alexandra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Alexandra's Availability

I am interested in working 9 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Alexandra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Alexandra's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Miranda
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alexandra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alexandra you'll need to Join Now or Login