google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jocelyn' (#72770) – Docklands  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jocelyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Jocelyn's Description

Hi Mums & Dads,

My name is Jocelyn and I am a loving, reliable and hard working nanny who adores infants and children. I was brought up in a big Polynesian family and have been looking after children the majority of my life, whether it's been family members or other parents' children I have cared for. I've always had a big heart with children, and know how to keep them entertained ensuring it aligns with their set daily programs and their health.

I'm highly respectful, happy to clean & run errands for you where you may need.
AVAILABLE Immediately & flexible with hours - Nanny/Babysitting work.
I am NOT a student so I am not limited by study hours, etc.
Pet friendly (I love animals!)
WWCC, Police check, First Aid, etc.

Looking forward to becoming an extension of your family!

Jocelyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jocelyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jocelyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jocelyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jocelyn's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 40 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jocelyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Jocelyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Docklands
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jocelyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jocelyn you'll need to Join Now or Login