Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Cobi' (#72774) – Bassendean  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cobi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Cobi's Description

Hi, My name is Cobi (F),

I am a full time early childhood educator currently studying for my diploma of early childhood.
I work 5 days a week within a centre in Mt Lawley and have so for 2 years.
Within working in the centre I have gained experience working with all ages ranging from 0-6 years of age.

I am first aid trained with my asthma and anaphylaxis course completed also.
I have a police clearance and working with children check.
Along with a 'C' class manual drivers license.

In my spare time I am very family orientated, and enjoy spending time with my friends and playing a range of sports such as netball, and water skiing.
I like to be outdoors exploring the natural wonders of WA and Australia.
Being with kids and watching them grow and learn in front of you is just an amazing thing to see!

Please feel free to contact me for any other information or queries you have regarding myself.

Cobi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Cobi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cobi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Cobi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Cobi's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Cobi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Pay increases at 9pm on a weekend.

Cobi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Bassendean
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cobi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cobi you'll need to Join Now or Login