google analytics

Profile of 'Sinead' (#72800) – Hornsby  Nanny

To contact 'Sinead' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Sinead's Description

Hi families!

I am a career nanny with almost 9 years experience working with children from newborn to teens, I have my diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care, a Mothercraft certificate, sleep consultant certificate as well as my first aid including CPR, asthma and anaphylactic, WWCC, police check and contactable references. I have previously worked as a night nanny, maternity nanny, family day care educator, shared nanny, nanny and house manager.

In my nanny roles I have worked with children aged from newborn to 13 years, but mostly with under 2's and with families who have 3+ children. I have been responsible for planning appropriate activities and outings for the children as well making healthy snacks and meals for the children and tiding up after the children and basic house hold cleaning e.g dishes and folding washing.
Through my child care and family day care positions I have had to plan and program for the children's learning, interests activities and document and observe their development. I have also had to work under pressure, in a group and to a strict schedule. I have had to make sure my work space is kept clean and sanitised and manage allergies of different children when preparing food.
I also have experience with working with children with autism, aspergers and epilepsy as well as children with food allergies. (Dairy free, egg free, gluten free, lactose free etc).
If you have any other questions please feel free to contact me via email.

Sinead's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Sinead is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sinead is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sinead may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sinead's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 0 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sinead's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Sinead's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Auslan (Australian Sign Language)
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Hornsby
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Sinead's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sinead you'll need to Join Now or Login