google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amie' (#72810) – Thirroul  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Amie's Description

I am working full-time as a Primary School Teacher. I am looking for some casual work over the 6 week school holidays. I love children, and that's why I work in a career based around them. I am 23 years old and consider myself easygoing, flexible, fun, reliable, honest and hardworking. I have a driver's license and own my own car. I also have my First Aid and Anaphylaxis Certificates and my Working with Children's Check. Over the last three years I have nannied for three different families, with the children ageing from 3 - 14. Please do not hesitate to contact me for previous references and/or a resume.

Amie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Anaphylaxis Certificate.

Type of Work

Ages of children Amie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Amie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: non
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Thirroul
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: -
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Amie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amie you'll need to Join Now or Login