google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Josette' (#72813) – Blaxland  All caregiver work

To contact 'Josette' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Josette's Description

Josette's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Josette is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Josette is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Josette may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Josette's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Josette's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Josette's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: malta
Other Languages: maltese, some italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Blaxland
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: catholic
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Josette's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Josette you'll need to Join Now or Login