google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Crystal' (#72818) – St Mary's  All caregiver work

To contact 'Crystal' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Crystal's Description

Hi, my name is Crystal.

Iím currently looking for a nannying position or causal babysitting.

I'm responsible,† trustworthy,† reliable and hardworking. I enjoy working with children and find I have a natural bond with them.

I have excellent references,† a current Applied First Aid certificate (CPR and defibrillator included), a current Police Clearance and a current drivers license.

I have looked after many different children (both boys and girls) from a variety of backgrounds. Aged from a few months to twelve years of age. I have also looked after disabled children including children with Autism, Asperger's and Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder.†In my nannying experience I've looked after four children in my care at one time and had no issues handling this.

Please feel free to contact me and ask me any questions you may have. I look forward to hearing from you.

Crystal's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Crystal is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Crystal is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Crystal may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Crystal's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Crystal's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be
Additional Fees/Details:

Crystal's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to about 50kms )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: St Mary's
State/Province: South Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Crystal's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Crystal you'll need to Join Now or Login